Meet Your City Council

The City Council Members are elected for a term of two years during the City's Regular Election in October. Our City Council is made up of seven community volunteers who are here to serve you. The best way to reach out to your Council Members is by email. 

 

 

Mark Springer, Mayor                          mspringer@cityofbethel.net

Sophie Swope, Vice-Mayor                 sswope@cityofbethel.net

Rose Henderson, Council Member     rhenderson@cityofbethel.net

Beth Hessler, Council Member            mhessler@cityofbethel.net 

Patrick Snow, Council Member           psnow@cityofbethel.net 

Teresa Keller, Council Member           tkeller@cityofbethel.net

Mikayla Miller, Council Member          mmiller@cityofbethel.net

 

Please contact the Office of the City Clerk with any questions.