Meet Your City Council

The City Council Members are elected for a term of two years during the City's Regular Election in October. Our City Council is made up of seven community volunteers who are here to serve you. The best way to reach out to your Council Members is by email. 



Mark Springer, Mayor                

Sophie Swope, Vice-Mayor       

Rose Henderson, Council Member

Beth Hessler, Council Member   

Patrick Snow, Council Member  

Teresa Keller, Council Member 

Mikayla Miller, Council Member


Please contact the Office of the City Clerk with any questions.